2013 ILDA Members

The following companies, organizations and individuals were ILDA Members during calendar year 2013. Members added late in the year may not be on this list. If a company is not on the list but believes it should be, or vice versa, contact ILDA.

ILDA Accredited Professional Lasershow Companies

The ILDA Accredited Professional Lasershow Company program identifies organizations who have experience in doing shows, who have knowledge of laser safety, and who are active participants in the industry. The purpose of IAPLC or “ILDA Professional” is to help certify top companies in the lasershow field.

While ILDA Professional companies do not have to be ILDA Members, this year all “ILDA Pros” are also ILDA Members. They are:

Corporate Level 1
Lightwave International, Inc., George Dodworth
LOBO electronic GmbH, Alex Hennig

Corporate Level 2
Laser Production Network (LaserNet), Christine Jenkin

Corporate Level 3
Laser Spectacles, Inc., Timothy Walsh

2013 ILDA Members

  • 2013 Corporate Level 1Open or Close

    Annual lasershow revenues above USD $1,000,000. Dues are $1000 per year. 4 ILDA votes.

    Beijing Laserwave Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.
    Changchun New Industries (CNI) Optoelectronics Tech. Co. Ltd.
    Coherent, Inc.
    Effect Ses Isik Lazer ve Goruntu Sistemleri Ltd. Sti.
    ER Productions
    HB-Laserkomponenten GmbH
    LaserAnimation SOLLINGER GmbH
    Lasertainment Productions International, Inc.
    Lightwave International, Inc.
    LOBO electronic GmbH
    Pangolin Laser Systems, Inc.
    Pyrotecnico F/X & Lasers
    Shenzhen KOLO Laser Equipment Co., Ltd.

  • 2013 Corporate Level 2Open or Close

    Annual lasershow revenues between $250,000 and $1,000,000. Dues are $500 per year. 3 ILDA votes.

    Image Engineering
    Kvant Ltd.
    Laser Design Productions, Inc.
    Laser Entertainment s.r.l.
    Laser Production Network (LaserNet)
    Laserimage B.V.
    LaserTech Canada
    Lighting Systems Design, Inc.
    Lightline Lasertechnik GmbH
    LM Productions LTD
    MediaLas Electronics GmbH
    Mediam Sp. z o.o.
    Orion-Art Multimedia
    Peachtree Laser Inc.
    Shenzhen Lanling Technology Co., Ltd.
    Theo Dari - Laserman

  • 2013 Corporate Level 3Open or Close

    Annual lasershow revenues less than $250,000. Dues are $250 per year. 2 ILDA votes.

    3RD Dimension Eventech
    Atomic Lasers
    Aurora Producciones
    B B Laser Productions
    B&C DJ's & Sound
    Beamwalk / DexLogic
    BlackOut-Showlaser Golz & Vollmer GbR
    Blisslights Inc.
    Central Oregon Laser Zone
    CJSC LaserVarioRakurs
    Clandestine Systems
    DH Elektronik
    DoubleM Tech Solutions
    Dynamic Lighting Systems
    Global Laser Systeme
    Innovative Lasers Private Limited
    KGB Lasers
    Kozmic Lazer Show, LLC
    Larson Lasers
    Laser Compliance
    Laser Emotion
    Laser Energy Entertainment Light Show Sales & Rentals LLC
    Laser Hire London UK Ltd
    Laser Rentals, Inc.
    Laser Show Design, Inc.
    Laser Show Ware, Inc.
    Laser Sky Designs
    Laser Spectacles, Inc.
    Laser Tight Beams
    Laser X
    Láser y Eventos
    Laser-Digital Kft.
    Laserimage AB
    LaserLight Magic
    Lightforce Showlasertechnik
    LumiLas LLC
    Motion Colors
    Mr. Faith's Sound and Light Inc.
    Mueller Elektronik
    N F Eye Group + China Laser Shop
    Nu-Salt Laser Light Shows International
    PMMG Inc
    Prolaser Ltd.
    Quantum Satis Media
    RAGErLAZER Laser Shows
    Samlaser Display Co.
    SDFX International
    See Factory Inc
    Showtacle Ltd.
    Stockholm Lasers - Tecnica Humana
    Studio Diamond
    TechArt Co.
    Visual Sensation Laser Shows and Technologies
    VisuTek e.U.
    YLS Entertainment

  • 2013 Nonprofit MembersOpen or Close

    ILDA dues $125 per year. 1 ILDA vote.

    Buehler Planetarium & Observatory
    Copernicus Science Center
    Institute of Computer Science 4 (University of Bonn)
    Miami Space Transit Planetarium
    Planetarium Hamburg
    Port Huron Minor Hockey Association
    Public Health England

  • 2013 Individual MembersOpen or Close

    ILDA dues $125 per year. 1 ILDA vote.

    Mathias Bachmeir
    Adam Burns
    Christopher Coleman
    Louise Clair Coverdale
    Bruce Eppinette
    Derek Flickinger
    David Francus
    Tobias Gebhur
    Richard Gonsalves
    Mike Gould
    Daryl Hale
    André-Marc Hecht
    Malcolm Hignett
    Norbert Hoernchen
    Tristan Horn
    Gary Johnson
    Felyx Kain
    Andrew Kibler
    Steve Kosakura
    Alain Neuens
    Ray Nieves
    Daniel Olson
    Richard Schäfer
    Christopher Short
    Markus Steblei
    James Stewart
    Chris Stuart
    Greg Sutherland
    Christian Tasche
    John Ward
    Edward Weatherly
    Philipp Wetter
    John Zelenka
    Mark Zellers

  • 2013 Student MembersOpen or Close

    ILDA dues $50 per year. No ILDA voting privilege.

    Zach Dixon
    Brian Gonzalez
    Troy Grundstad
    Merlin Schaadt

© 2007-2019 International Laser Display Association. All rights reserved.    Contact us     ILDA.com privacy policy

Other ILDA websites: ILDAmember.com for membership database and event management (including joining ILDA), and LasershowSafety.info for safety information.

No reproduction of the text or images on this website is allowed without
written permission of ILDA or other copyright holders. "ILDA" and the ILDA logo are trademarks of the International Laser Display Association.